Practice = permanent?

I’m excited out of my mind

I’m scared out of my mind

Actually, too much in of my mind.

I’ve done some work on self growth.

I’ve understood all the patterns, triggers and beliefs systems.

I got it.

I take leaps into my deepest self.

And like a handyman, I repair the visible damages. And some invisible ones too.

I’m on it!

All on in it.

I get proud, compassionate and tall!

I dance and ruffle my soul.

I’m proud.

I’m exited for the new beginnings

Later, I found myself being rough with myself, messy and unkind.

It hurts to notice it.

All this previous achievements seem to go straight to the garbage.

The knowledge, the practice … all down the drain faster than a free fall from the sky.

… where are the MORE efficient practices ?

The ones I learn and don’t go away.

Where?

Leave a comment