Sábado

The tallest form of human love, I have ever laid eyes on.

So angry from the inside with a longing for self peace, dance, play and connection.

So beautiful.

Strong remarcable self love and protection that has been cultivated from childhood in order to survive from life’s aggressions. Lessons.

Awareness of this exhausting yet successful Viking mode; can you put it to rest?

I dare you.

Just for some new experiences, space for gratitude and meaningful connections.

Don’t kill it. It’s in your veins.

Just put this successful Viking to rest for a little while, he deserves it. This part of your constitution has done enough protection for centuries and 30 something years.

Perhaps a perfect day to start will be on a Saturday.

Thank you for giving me the honor to meet that sweet sweeeeet soul that enamored my soul at once.

The intention behind that red candy, tea cups with sweet words and colors, half a sleep mumblings of admiration, the pleasure of the itching shared moment on your endless body and its warmth, the delightful sex and the driving and walking around the island.

I felt safe when you wrapped your body around mine.

I want “what’s mine” to keep safe, transcend fears and to keep nurturing until the current body is ready to release you to the multiverse.

I want to learn to be more gentle with my body and I think you are a great teacher for that.

Will you teach me?

I want to learn to speak your mother tongue; So I can sing lullabies to my one and only Viking! For this life time.

I want to keep on riding with you, share all kinds of memories and discover ways of co-creation.

All in one forever lördag.

Leave a comment